Aesop’s Fables – 3

Aesop was a storyteller who lived in ancient Greece. His wise and witty tales, complete with morals,are well-known even today. This collection includes some of his best-loved fables,retold with a contemporary touch. Classics Moral Stories is a collection of age old time-tested stories which will help readers learn and develop basic moral values such as sincerity, honesty,courage and truthfulness. 2-5 Years for reading aloud and 5-7 Years for independent reading.

14 stories in this book: 1. The Fox Who Had Lost His Tail 2.The Fox and the Leopard 3. The Fox and the Crane 4. The Fox and the Mosquitoes 5. The Farmer and the Stork 6. The Donkey and the Mule 7. The Eagle, the Cat, and the Wild Sow 8.The Old Man and Death 9. The Mules and the Robbers 10.The Raven and the Swan 11. The Mule 12.The Fox and the Woodcutter 13. The Flea and the Wrestler 14. The Donkey and the Shepherd.


Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist

Book Details




Vishv Books

Reading Period

7 Days

ISBN: 978-9350653890


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Aesop’s Fables – 3”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *