Alice’s Adventures In Wonderland And Through The Looking Glass


Contained in this volume are the two classics by Lewis Carroll, “Alice’s Adventures in Wonderland” and “Through the Looking Glass.” We are first introduced to Alice in “Alice’s Adventures in Wonderland” where we find Alice idly passing away the time next to a river when she sees a white rabbit pass by in a waistcoat. She follows the rabbit down the rabbit hole and ends up in the fantasy world of Wonderland. Alice’s adventures are continued in “Through the Looking Glass” when Alice passes through a mirror to find herself in yet another magical place. Carroll’s Alice novels are ripe with fantastical imagery that will delight readers both young and old.

Add to Wishlist

Book deatil




Lewis Carroll

Reading Period

14 Days

ISBN: 978-0141439761


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Alice’s Adventures In Wonderland And Through The Looking Glass”

Your email address will not be published.