Heidel

Heidel never wanted to be a cookie-cutter princess. She isn?t graceful. She isn?t sweet. She isn?t even skinny! Heidel would much rather cook than curtsy; is more interested in eating than etiquette. The Nine Princesses are preparing for the annual festival known as Fenwick?s Feast. Heidel plans to enter the King?s Cake Contest given by the famous-but- crazy king of Bauble. But also entering the contest is arrogant Prince Eravis who sneers at Heidel?s cooking skills, insults her rounded figure, and mocks her ambition to cure the world of Red Fever. Caught up in her culinary conquest, Heidel barely notices that another enemy simmers on the back burner, one much more deadly than a sarcastic prince. An enemy who may hold the secret to the princesses? long lost servants…. The Nine Princesses Novellas is a series that chronicles the adventures of an unconventional family of princesses, the struggles they face in a kingdom often hostile to their humble origins, and the day-to-day dramas of nine young women whose personalities often clash like swords. Fans of Gail Carson Levine and Shannon Hale would enjoy this young-adult series.

40.00

Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist

Book Details

Pages

248

Authors

Anita Valle

Reading Period

14 Days

ISBN: 978-1438259574
Category
Publisher:

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Heidel”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *