Ladybird Tales: Jack And The Beanstalk

This beautiful Ladybird book edition of Jack and the Beanstalk is a perfect first illustrated introduction to this classic fairy tale for young readers from 3+. The tale is sensitively retold, following Jack as he climbs the beanstalk outside the window and enters a world beyond his dreams, with giants, gold and talking harps.
Other exciting titles in the Ladybird Tales series include The Little Red Hen, The Three Billy Goats Gruff, The Three Little Pigs, Cinderella, Goldilocks and the Three Little Pigs, The Gingerbread Man, Hansel and Gretel, Little Red Riding Hood, Sleeping Beauty, Rumpelstiltskin, Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs, Rapunzel, The Magic Porridge Pot, The Enormous Turnip, Puss in Boots, The Elves and the Shoemaker, The Big Pancake, Dick Whittington, The Princess and the Frog, The Princess and the Pea, The Ugly Duckling, Chicken Licken and Beauty and the Beast.
Ladybird Tales are based on the original Ladybird retellings, with beautiful pictures of the kind children like best – full of richness and detail. Children have always loved, and will always remember, these classic fairy tales and sharing them together is an experience to treasure. Ladybird has published fairy tales for over forty-five years, bringing the magic of traditional stories to each new generation of children.


Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist

Book Details




Vera Southgate

Reading Period

7 Days

ISBN: 978-1409311102


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Ladybird Tales: Jack And The Beanstalk”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *