Magic Animal Rescue 1: Maggie And The Flying Horse

In this first book of a new young fiction series by E.D. Baker, one girl has the adventure of her young life!

Eight-year-old Maggie has a keen eye for noticing things in the Enchanted Forest that no one else does ? like unicorns, griffins and tiny flying horses with wings. One day while Maggie is herding sheep with her pesky stepbrother, she stumbles upon an injured flying horse. The only way to help the horse is to take it to a kindly stableman named Bob, who cares for many different magical animals. But in order to do so, Maggie must set out on her own and journey through the Enchanted Forest, which is full of dangerous trolls and goblins who get in her way. Will Maggie reach Bob in time to save her new friend?

This new black and white illustrated series is perfect for fans of Princess Ponies, Magic Animal Friends and the Emily Windsnap series.

50.00

Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist

Book Details

Pages

128

Authors

E.D. Baker

Reading Period

7 Days

ISBN: 978-1408878286
Category
Publisher:

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Magic Animal Rescue 1: Maggie And The Flying Horse”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *