Nothing Lasts Forever

A page-turning novel of desire and broken dreams from the internationally bestselling author of The Other Side of Midnight and If Tomorrow Comes.
Three young doctors-their hopes, their dreams, their unexpected desires? Dr.Paige Taylor: She swore it was euthanasia, but when Paige inherited a million dollars from a patient, the D.A. called it murder. Dr. Kat Hunter:She vowed never to let another man too close again-until she accepted the challenge of a deadly bet. Dr. Honey Taft:To make it in medicine, she knew she’d need something more than the brains God gave her. Racing from the life-and-death decisions of a big major hospital to the tension-packed fireworks of a murder trial, Nothing Lasts Forever lays bare the ambitions and fears of healers and killers, lovers and betrayers. And proves once again that no reader can outguess Sidney Sheldon, the master of the unexpected.


Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist

Book Details




Sidney Sheldon

Reading Period

21 Days

ISBN: 978-0006476580


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Nothing Lasts Forever”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *