Stranger Than Fanfiction

From Chris Colfer comes the New York Times bestselling novel about friendship and fame perfect for fans of Me, Earl, and the Dying Girl and John Green.

Cash Carter is the young, world famous lead actor of the hit television show Wiz Kids. Everyone wishes they could be him…or at the very least, get close enough for a selfie.

When four fans jokingly invite him on a cross-country road trip, they are shocked when he actually accepts their invitation. Getting a taste of the spotlight, this unlikely crew takes off on a journey of narrow escapes from photographers, not-so-glamorous mishaps, and surprise turns. But along the way they discover that the star they love isn’t the picture-perfect person they’ve seen on TV.

In this memorable novel, #1 New York Times bestselling author Chris Colfer reveals the truth behind power, fame, and the meaning of friendship, on a hilarious, life-changing adventure across the States.

100.00

Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist

Book Details

Pages

320

Authors

Chris Colfer

Reading Period

14 Days

ISBN: 978-0316383431
Category
Publisher: ,

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Stranger Than Fanfiction”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *