The Little Mermaid And Other Fairy Tales

In “The Little Mermaid,” the youngest of six mermaid princesses falls in love with a human and longs to live an ordinary life. “Great Claus and Little Claus” tells of a clever young man who turns a series of misfortunes into a windfall. Andersen’s masterpiece of self-discovery, “The Ugly Duckling,” is accompanied by the magical “Red Shoes,” “Thumbelina,” “The Emperor’s New Clothes,” “The Princess and the Pea,” “The Little Match Girl,” “The Snow Queen,” and four others.
Among the most frequently translated works in literary history, these children’s classics invite readers of all ages to enjoy and rediscover the pleasures of time-honored tales.


Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist

Book Details




Hans Christian Andersen

Reading Period

7 Days

ISBN: 978-0486278162


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Little Mermaid And Other Fairy Tales”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *