Children’s Classic Stories


This gorgeous treasury of ten classic stories is guaranteed to delight and entertain young children, bringing the magic of traditional stories to the new generation of children. Aimed at 8-12 year olds, each favourite fairy tale or story has been sensitively retold for young readers.
The series ‘Children’s Classic Stories’ contains total 100 stories in 10 volumes. The stories in this collection show the consequences of greed, pride and vanity, but also tell of the love that grows from a kind heart and a cheerful nature.
Volume 1 includes the following stories:
01. Little Red Riding Hood
02. Cinderella
03. Hansel and Gretel
04. Sleeping Beauty
05. Snow White and Rose Red
06. The Emperor’s New Clothes
07. Rumpelstiltskin
08. The Wise Little Girl
09. Goldilocks and the Three Bears
10. Rip Van Winkle

Add to Wishlist

Book deatil




Aniesha Brahma

Reading Period

7 Days

ISBN: 978-8193545812


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Children’s Classic Stories”

Your email address will not be published.