The Complete Adventures Of Curious George

Curious George has delighted millions of readers for seventy-five years. Now fans can have all seven of the original Curious George titles in one complete volume. Stories included in this collector’s edition are Curious George, Curious George Takes a Job, Curious George Rides a Bike, Curious George Gets a Medal, Curious George Flies a Kite, Curious George Learns the Alphabet, and Curious George Goes to the Hospital. This edition also includes an original illustrated map of Curious George’s world, as well as a new scrapbook biography of H. A. and Margret Rey’s creative journey written by the historian Louise Borden. Includes bonus downloadable audio read by the actor, producer, and director John Krasinski. Access code can be found inside the book on page 2.


Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist

Book Details




H. A. Rey

Reading Period

21 Days

ISBN: 978-0544644489


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Complete Adventures Of Curious George”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *