The Complete Adventures of Feluda (Vol. 1)

Between 1965 and 1992, Satyajit Ray wrote a total of 335 Feluda stories, featuring the master sleuth Pradosh C. Mitter. The plots involve murder, intrigue and adventure, narrated in a racy, humorous style. All of this makes for enormously entertaining fare – and it is no wonder that each Feluda book has been a best-seller. All the stories are now available together in this two volume omnibus. For the first time ever, the stories are arranged in chronological order of composition, and one can note Feulda’s development from an unknown amateur detective to a famous investigator. This first volume contains some of the best Feluda stories ever written.


Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist

Book Details




Satyajit Ray

Reading Period

35 Days

ISBN: 978-0141000145


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Complete Adventures of Feluda (Vol. 1)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *