The Secret Seven Collection 3

The Secret Seven are siblings Peter and Janet, and Jack, Barbara, Pam, Colin and George. Together they are The Secret Seven – ready to solve any mystery, any time. Books 7-9 in Enid Blyton’s classic series are brought together in this three-book collection.
Book 7: Secret Seven Win Through (first published in 1955)
The Seven have a fantastic new hiding place. But someone else is using it at night – and it’s Jack’s little sister Susie who helps them catch the intruder.
Book 8: Three Cheers, Secret Seven (first published in 1956)
Peter and Jack see a gas-fire alight in one of the rooms when they search for their lost aeroplane in the garden of an abandoned house. Who is hiding there and why?
Book 9: Secret Seven Mystery (first published in 1957)
A girl runs away from home – and it’s up to the Seven to find her! Jack’s little sister Susie is up to her usual tricks – but she can’t put the Seven off the trail of clues!
This collection features the original black and white illustrations throughout.


Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist

Book Details




Enid Blyton

Reading Period

21 Days

ISBN: 978-1444929720


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Secret Seven Collection 3”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *